If you have a profile on the Aeria Games Portal, you can complete the account deletion yourself by following the steps below:
- Login to the Aeria account you wish to delete via this link:
- Once logged in, click ‘Edit Profile'.
- Navigate to the last tab titled 'Account’.
- Under this tab, there is the option to ‘Delete My Account'.
- Please select this option to initiate the deletion process.
- Please note that selecting this option, will remove all your personal data and that the deletion process takes 15 days to complete.
Aeria Account Deletion FAQ
Do I qualify for any refunds when deleting my account?
No, the deletion of your Aeria account does not entitle you to claim refunds of any kind.
Can I cancel the deletion?
Yes, the process can be cancelled by getting in touch with us promptly after selecting the option to delete your account.
Any recovery requests received after this time, however, cannot be processed.
Can I regain access to the account after it has been deleted?
No, once your account has been deleted, it is no longer possible to recover or access anything that was previously saved to it.
Will all my personal data be removed?
Yes, all the personal data saved to your account will be deleted.
Should you need any help with the account deletion process, please feel free to contact us.