To delete your account, click on the settings (gear wheels at the bottom left). A window is opening. Click on the "Delete" tab and initiate the deletion there.
You will then be automatically logged out and receive an email to the email address associated with your account. There you will find a confirmation link.
As soon as you confirm this link, the account is deleted.
- the deletion is only done for the world on which it was previously initiated via the settings
- the confirmation link is only valid for a short time. If the confirmation link is invalid, you must re-initiate the deletion via the settings to get a new link.
- if you log back into the selected world after initiating the deletion, the corresponding confirmation link will also be invalidated.