Follow

I accidentally used items on a wrong character. What can I do?

When you buy an item in the item shop it will get delivered to thepremium inventory of your account in the game. From this premium inventory you can move the item to the character onwhich you want to use it. Once you move the item to the inventory of a character there is noway for you to put the item back into the premium inventory. If youwant to use an item on a different character anyway please create asupport ticket and tell us which item you want to see deleted from thecharacter inventory and moved back to the premium inventory.