Turn Order in Atlas Reactor

These are the four basic phases of a single turn:

  1. Prep – includes traps, shields or buffs
  2. Dash – Dodging or charging
  3. Blast – Attacks like shot and blast
  4. Move


For more information, we've created a short video that gives great examples of each phase.