Follow

Item Buyback Feature

Items which were accidentally sold to a merchant, can be purchased back as long as the players haven't left the zone or logged out. To do so, open up any merchant window and click on the 'Buyback' tab.

Once players log out or leave the zone, this will clear out the items from their buyback tab and they will be unable to reclaim their items.